Sisters of Notre Dame Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

Building Bridges with Our Muslim Sisters and Brothers

Saturday, May 5 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

Sisters of Notre Dame

Partners in Action Luncheon

Thursday, May 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

Sisters of Notre Dame

Live the Good Volunteers: Kermit, WV 2018

Friday, May 18 - May 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

Live the Good Volunteers: Kermit, WV 2018

Friday, May 18 - May 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday