Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Hygiene Kits Items Drive for children who are homeless

Wednesday, September 29 @ 9:00 am - Monday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Hygiene Kits Items Drive for children who are homeless

Wednesday, September 29 @ 9:00 am - Monday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

October Live the Good Opportunity

Saturday, October 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Hygiene Kits Items Drive for children who are homeless

Wednesday, September 29 @ 9:00 am - Monday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Hygiene Kits Items Drive for children who are homeless

Wednesday, September 29 @ 9:00 am - Monday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Discernment: A Quality of the Heart

Saturday, October 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday