Spirituality Calendar

October 2014

Select Calendars:

October 1 Wednesday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Thursday

October 3 Friday

October 4 Saturday

October 5 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Monday

October 7 Tuesday

October 8 Wednesday

October 9 Thursday

October 10 Friday

October 11 Saturday

Spirituality

GROWING IN SPIRITUAL AWARENESS

October 11 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 13 Monday

October 14 Tuesday

October 15 Wednesday

October 16 Thursday

October 17 Friday

October 18 Saturday

October 19 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Monday

October 21 Tuesday

October 22 Wednesday

October 23 Thursday

October 24 Friday

October 25 Saturday

Spirituality

RESPOND TO YOUR CALL - Student Discernment Retreat

October 25 @ 12:00 pm - October 26 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Monday

October 28 Tuesday

October 29 Wednesday

October 30 Thursday

October 31 Friday