Spirituality Calendar

April 2014

Select Calendars:

April 1 Tuesday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Wednesday

April 3 Thursday

April 4 Friday

April 5 Saturday

April 6 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Monday

April 8 Tuesday

April 9 Wednesday

April 10 Thursday

April 11 Friday

April 12 Saturday

April 13 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Monday

April 15 Tuesday

April 16 Wednesday

April 17 Thursday

April 18 Friday

April 19 Saturday

April 20 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Monday

Spirituality

SPIRITUAL BOOK CLUB

April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Tuesday

April 23 Wednesday

April 24 Thursday

April 25 Friday

April 26 Saturday

April 27 Sunday

Spirituality

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Monday

April 29 Tuesday

April 30 Wednesday