Mount Notre Dame Spirituality Center

Each year, the Mount Notre Dame Spirituality Center hosts monthly events (September- May) for all those who may be interested in deepening their own spirituality and understanding of others. Our events are open to the public and held at the Spirituality Center, located at: 701 E. Columbia Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45215. 

Sister Marie Smith, SNDdeN, Director
[email protected]
513-679-8191

June 2011

Select Calendars:

June 1 Wednesday

June 2 Thursday

June 3 Friday

June 4 Saturday

June 5 Sunday

June 6 Monday

June 7 Tuesday

June 8 Wednesday

June 9 Thursday

June 10 Friday

June 11 Saturday

June 12 Sunday

June 13 Monday

June 14 Tuesday

June 15 Wednesday

June 16 Thursday

June 17 Friday

June 18 Saturday

June 19 Sunday

June 20 Monday

June 21 Tuesday

June 22 Wednesday

June 23 Thursday

June 24 Friday

June 25 Saturday

June 26 Sunday

June 27 Monday

June 28 Tuesday

June 29 Wednesday

June 30 Thursday