Join Us Calendar

September 2015

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Monday

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

Join Us

SISTER DOROTHY STANG - Her Dream, Our Hands

Saturday, September 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Join Us

CELEBRATION OF CONSECRATED LIFE - Open House

Sunday, September 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

Join Us

175TH ANNIVERSARY COLUMBUS - Mass & Reception

Saturday, September 19 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Join Us

175TH ANNIVERSARY CHICAGO - Mass & Reception

Sunday, September 27 @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday