Join Us Calendar

July 2015

Select Calendars:

July 1 Wednesday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Monday

July 7 Tuesday

July 8 Wednesday

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Monday

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday