Join Us Calendar

April 2015

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

Join Us

CHICAGO FRIENDS' APPRECIATION - Mass & Dinner

Wednesday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

Join Us

SPIRITUAL BOOK CLUB

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

Join Us

A RETREAT FOR WOMEN - God Provides Servants

Saturday, April 25 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday