Join Us Calendar

November 2014

Select Calendars:

November 1 Saturday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Join Us

MORNINGS OF SPIRITUALITY - Women in/of the Church

Saturday, November 1 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Monday

November 4 Tuesday

November 5 Wednesday

November 6 Thursday

November 7 Friday

November 8 Saturday

November 9 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 10 Monday

November 11 Tuesday

November 12 Wednesday

November 13 Thursday

November 14 Friday

November 15 Saturday

November 16 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Monday

November 18 Tuesday

November 19 Wednesday

November 20 Thursday

November 21 Friday

November 22 Saturday

November 23 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Monday

November 25 Tuesday

November 26 Wednesday

November 27 Thursday

November 28 Friday

November 29 Saturday

November 30 Sunday

Join Us

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar