Sisters of Notre Dame Calendar

November 2015

Select Calendars:

November 1 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Monday

November 3 Tuesday

November 4 Wednesday

November 5 Thursday

November 6 Friday

November 7 Saturday

November 8 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Monday

November 10 Tuesday

November 11 Wednesday

November 12 Thursday

November 13 Friday

November 14 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

CULTIVATING LIBERTY OF SPIRIT

November 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Monday

November 17 Tuesday

November 18 Wednesday

November 19 Thursday

November 20 Friday

November 21 Saturday

November 22 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Monday

November 24 Tuesday

November 25 Wednesday

November 26 Thursday

November 27 Friday

November 28 Saturday

November 29 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

March 24 @ 12:00 am - December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Monday