Sisters of Notre Dame Calendar

October 2015

Select Calendars:

October 1 Thursday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Friday

October 3 Saturday

October 4 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sisters of Notre Dame

175TH ANNIVERSARY DAYTON - Mass & Reception

Sunday, October 4 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Monday

October 6 Tuesday

October 7 Wednesday

October 8 Thursday

October 9 Friday

October 10 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

175TH ANNIVERSARY BALTIMORE - Mass & Reception

Saturday, October 10 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Monday

October 13 Tuesday

October 14 Wednesday

October 15 Thursday

October 16 Friday

October 17 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

WOMEN OF COURAGE

Saturday, October 17 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sisters of Notre Dame

175TH ANNIVERSARY PHOENIX - Mass & Reception

Saturday, October 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Monday

October 20 Tuesday

October 21 Wednesday

October 22 Thursday

October 23 Friday

October 24 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

175TH ANNIVERSARY WASHINGTON DC - Prayer Service & Reception

Saturday, October 24 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sisters of Notre Dame

175TH ANNIVERSARY CINCINNATI - Mass & Reception

Sunday, October 25 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Monday

October 27 Tuesday

October 28 Wednesday

October 29 Thursday

October 30 Friday

October 31 Saturday