Sisters of Notre Dame Calendar

January 2015

Select Calendars:

January 1 Thursday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Friday

January 3 Saturday

January 4 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Monday

January 6 Tuesday

January 7 Wednesday

January 8 Thursday

January 9 Friday

January 11 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Monday

January 13 Tuesday

January 14 Wednesday

January 15 Thursday

January 16 Friday

January 17 Saturday

January 18 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Monday

January 20 Tuesday

Sisters of Notre Dame

SPIRITUAL BOOK CLUB

Tuesday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Wednesday

January 22 Thursday

January 23 Friday

January 24 Saturday

January 25 Sunday

Sisters of Notre Dame

ONLINE DISCERNMENT RETREAT

Monday, March 24 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, December 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Monday

January 27 Tuesday

January 28 Wednesday

January 29 Thursday

January 30 Friday

January 31 Saturday