Sisters of Notre Dame Calendar

September 2012

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

BUSY PERSON'S RETREAT

September 1 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

Sisters of Notre Dame

MORNINGS OF SPIRITUALITY FOR WOMEN - Thomas Merton

September 8 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Sisters of Notre Dame

SPIRITUAL BOOK CLUB

September 17 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday